Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camacho Kid

Camacho Kid

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camacho Kid
"Muy atenta y amable!"
Profile photo of Yosiel Quevedo

Yosiel Quevedo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yosiel Quevedo
"Excelente trabajo y excelente atención al cliente se los recomiendo cien por ciento son los mejores gracias"
Profile photo of Jhors Luis

Jhors Luis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhors Luis
"De verdad e tenido muchos tratos pero como la señorita que me atendió ninguno de verdad me ayudó bastante hasta con mi seguro de vida me dedico un buen tiempo y muy buena forma muy educada me ayudó paso por paso de verdad como me trató creo nunca en la vida muy satisfecho la verdad 🥹"
Profile photo of Naryara

Naryara

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naryara
"Excelente servicio y muy buenos profesionales 100% recomendado!!!!! En especial Laura Soto."
Profile photo of Josegaona2010@live.com Luis1020

Josegaona2010@live.com Luis1020

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josegaona2010@live.com Luis1020
"Primero que nada a grasias Laura soto por su ayuda cada ves que llamo y me ayuda en cada repuesta que le ago y siempre trata de buscar me los mejor para mi"
Profile photo of Juan Franco

Juan Franco

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Franco
"La señorita laura es muy atenta y me ayuda en todo lo que le pregunto sobre mi aseguransa de Carros y casa felicidades por tener personas como ella."
Profile photo of Silvia Silvia

Silvia Silvia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Silvia
"Yo estoy muy bien con State Farm por ser tan amables y siempre responden todas mis dudas y me hablan en español eso es lo mejor Gracias Laura por ser tan amable"
Profile photo of Socorro Leon

Socorro Leon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socorro Leon
"Me gustaría dejarles saber que ami en lo personal me gusta mucho la atención que me brinda la gente Laura siempre que tengo alguna pregunta o alguna duda ella me ayuda mucho Gracias por su atención Socorro leon gabino"
Profile photo of Yoandry Lameiro

Yoandry Lameiro

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoandry Lameiro
"Laura muchas gracias por tu excelente servicio se los recomiendo 100 por ciento 👌👌🙏🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Yunier Nuñez

Yunier Nuñez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunier Nuñez
"Gracias a laura por ayudarme a asegurar mi auto y con mi seguro de vida ,muy buena atención y trato al cliente. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Thomas Garcia

Thomas Garcia

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Garcia
"Very nice and helpful answered my questions quickly and was able to get things done"
Profile photo of Alisa moore

Alisa moore

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa moore
"Absolutely wonderful to deal with!!"
Profile photo of Indira Fontanills

Indira Fontanills

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indira Fontanills
"Muy atención y muy amable con los clientes bendiciones"
Profile photo of Rosa Lopez

Rosa Lopez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lopez
"Una persona muy amable y me alludo mucho y me ofreció el seguro de vida"
Profile photo of Issinee Eksorakul

Issinee Eksorakul

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Issinee Eksorakul
"Laura give us the advice well and try to satisfy our request very fast."
Profile photo of Andres Castillo

Andres Castillo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Castillo
"Laura es Muy amable 😊 y contestó toda mis preguntas muchas gracias me ayudo muy bien"
Profile photo of mirdel arguelles

mirdel arguelles

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirdel arguelles
"Exelente profesionalidad y calidad de servicio llevo años con Laura y no la cambio por nada 💜"
Profile photo of valeriano tasej

valeriano tasej

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeriano tasej
"Fue muy buena persona y muy amable nos atendió muy bien ella es Laura"
Profile photo of Emma Degrasse

Emma Degrasse

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Degrasse
"Just started with my new insurance agent, John Proctor, and th experience has been wonderful. He is a rare combination of being easy to talk to, relatable accessible, respectful, and patient but also incredibly motivated, organized, and informative, and reliable, with good follow up and follow through. Thanks to this agent, I now feel more knowledgeable and comfortable with my auto, home, and business policies. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Enrique Bautista Rodriguez

Enrique Bautista Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Bautista Rodriguez
"Es un buen servicio y muy amable"
Profile photo of Trinidad Galvez

Trinidad Galvez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Galvez
"La seńora Laura es muy amable y atenta siempre me a contestado todas mis preguntas gracias"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"Estoy muy contento con el servicio todas mis dudas son atendidas y excelente servicio lo recomiendo y sobre todo la atención de Laura no dejo más de 5 estrellas pq no se puede"
Profile photo of Miguel Alberto Ruiz

Miguel Alberto Ruiz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Alberto Ruiz
"Muy satisfecho con la eficiencia y rapides que me brindo Laura para obtener aseguransa"
Profile photo of Simone Mays

Simone Mays

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Mays
"I have been working with John for 6 years now. Wow time goes by…. He isTHE BEST when it comes to messy situations. He’s so nice and patient!!!! His team is so nice and on top of it as well. John Is very real and not pushy like I’ve had with other insurance companies.They are proactive, responsive, and will always get to the source!!! Cristy Specifically is my favorite but John and his team are great. Thank you so much for everything John."
Profile photo of Samantha Mundorff

Samantha Mundorff

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mundorff
"Very kind and helpful! Always immediately available over the phone."